Outlander Full Series

| | ,

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 7 Average: 4.1]

Outlander Audiobook full seri



3/ International Editio

4/A Fugitive Green

5/Voyager – Parts 1 and 2

6/Drums of Autumn

7/The Fiery Cross

8/A Breath of Snow and Ashes

9/An Echo in the Bone

10/Written in My Own Heart’s Blood

Outlander Audiobook full seri

Outlander audiobook full series is a series of historical fantasy novels by Diana Gabaldon.

Gabaldon began the first volume of the series, Outlander, in the late 1980s, and it was published in 1991. She has published eight out of a planned ten volumes.The eighth and most recent volume of the series, Written in My Own Heart’s Blood, was published in 2014.

In March 2021 Gabaldon finished writing the ninth novel, Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone. The publishers have not yet announced a release date.

The Outlander series focuses on 20th-century British nurse Claire Randall, who time travels to 18th-century Scotland and finds adventure and romance with the dashing Highland warrior Jamie Fraser.
The books have sold over 25 million copies worldwide as of August 2014.


Galaxy audio player

If the audio player does not work, please report to us, we will fix it as soon as possible (scroll up a little you will find the "REPORT CONTENT" button).
Audio player is currently down for maintenance (may be 2 hours), please wait... or come back later.
Hi guys, thank you so much for your reports about the audio player issues. We have read all of them, the audio player works fine now. Please reload the website and play audio again.


    Download and continue play audio on the Mobile App

    App Name: Short Stories And Audios

    Download and continue play audio on the Mobile App

    App Name: Short Stories And Audios


    The No.1 Ladies’ Detective Agency: BBC Radio Casebook, Vol.2

    Dead Until Dark


    Fast search

    All Series - All Author - All Narrated -  Random Books

    Leave a Comment