Storm and Fury (The Harbinger #1)

| | , ,

Spread the love
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 2 Average: 3]

Storm and Fury (The Harbinger #1) audiobook

Hi, are you looking for Storm and Fury (The Harbinger #1) audiobook? If yes, you are in the right place! ✅ scroll down to Audio player section bellow, you will find the audio of this book. Right below are top 5 reviews and comments from audiences for this book. Hope you love it!!!.

 

Review #1

Storm and Fury (The Harbinger #1) audiobook free

Im a big fan of Jennifer. Ive read every single book shes written and have obsessed over the lux series. But this one right here. It was a no go. I was very hesitant to go into this because I have always and will always be Team Roth. No surprise but I just couldnt love Zaynes character. Trinity, the main lead, is so childish and immature. As someone whos powerful she really lacks common sense. The relationship between them two is really annoying. Theyre constantly arguing about really stupid things that just take up space. Theres no development into the almost end of the book. And even then I feel no chemistry between them. Honestly, I was just really disappointed in this and barely finished the book. Will stick to her old series and read them over.

 

Review #2

Storm and Fury (The Harbinger #1) audiobook streamming online

Freaking amazing!! Like wow!! Storm and Fury is the beginning of a sequel series of the Dark Elements series by Jennifer L. Armentrout. It was so much fun revisiting this world she created. We had a ton of familiar faces, like Layla, Roth, and of course, Zayne who is one of the main focuses of this book. Our heroine is a new one and she is Trinity. Trinity is an awesome character. A total bad ass like Layla and very unique in the world of Wardens and demons. I loved the introduction to what I think will be a really great series. And what was even cooler was that Armentrout based an important part of Trinity off herself. Showing that you may be born with something but that doesn\’t mean it will stop you from living your life to the best it can be. It was really moving. So this story, like I said was pretty cool. We are back in the world of gargoyles and demons and Trinity is something unique to them all. Which I will not say because spoilers! This book takes place about seven months after The Dark Elements books ended and there is something out in the world killing both demons and gargoyles. When Trinity\’s home is attacked and her friend taken, she is determined to find him. Zayne was visiting Trinity\’s clan, when her friend was taken. There is an instant spark between the Zayne and Trinity, a pull between them that is stronger than they have ever felt before. And though Zayne is still trying to work through everything from the previous series, even he can\’t deny the pull he feels toward Trinity. They work together to find out what happened to Trinity\’s friend and recruit some old friends to help them along the way. Action, romance, and plot twists that you honestly do not see coming, this book was just…wow! I cannot wait to get my hands on the next one. If you haven\’t read the series before this one, definitely do! You\’ll understand the world and all the characters a lot better. Great, great book! I received an ARC for an honest review.

 

Review #3

Audiobook Storm and Fury (The Harbinger #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

If you haven\’t read The Dark Elements series – proceed at your own risk! This is a follow up novel from this series. WoW! This was such a fun and amazing read! I read this one while traveling with my friends to Texas. Mind you, this is a SUPER long drive, like 14 plus hours. I was so smitten with the characters and the plot that I didn\’t pay attention to much else. Too busy following the story to even give the scenery a second glance. When it was announced that Zayne (Stoney) was getting his own book I was pretty pumped up! He was such a special character in The Dark Elements series. Amazing to see him in this follow up novel. Trinity is a pretty special character too. She has to over come some pretty tough situations thrown her way. If you\’e a fan of the show Supernatural, then this would be a good book for you! It contains all things supernatural and awesome. It was definitely a five star read for me. It kept me totally invested all the way up to the end of the book. Again, if you haven\’t read The Dark Elements series, you should read those for before proceeding to this book.

 

Review #4

Audio Storm and Fury (The Harbinger #1) narrated by Lauren Fortgang

I received this eARC novel from the author and from NetGalley. This is my honest review. Trinity\’s life is different. She lives with the Wardens, but she is not a Warden. She trains like a Warden, but most in her community think that she\’s a human. She\’s not just a human. Trinity is one of the last of her kind, but she cannot let anyone know what she is. Not the Wardens, who might think she\’s an abomination. Not the humans, who can\’t comprehend what exactly she is. And definitely not the demons, for they would do anything to get their hands on her. Trinity is just waiting for the day that her father will summon her to use her greatest weapon to stop a certain event. What the event is? She has no idea. Things get a little complicated, though, when 3 Wardens show up. No one – never – comes to their community, so the fact that 3 new people are there, welcomed, makes Trinity go into spy mode to figure out what is happening. And that\’s when she bumped into Zayne, an interesting Warden with his own secrets to hide. When Trinity\’s protector, Misha, gets taken by an upper level demon, Trinity is making it her mission to get her protector, but more importantly her friend, back. And to do that, she is leaving with Zayne. Trinity has always wanted to travel, but this was not what she had in mind. The longer Trinity is away from her home, the more secrets are revealed. Not only about her, but about everything in her life. By the end of her journey, Trinity will wonder what was real and what wasn\’t… Oh man. I was a little hesitant about this book. Not because I thought I wouldn\’t like it (it\’s JLA, I\’ll always love it!) but because it was about Zayne and I was totally Team Roth in the previous series. I was just hoping that I would find a way to connect with Zayne, but I shouldn\’t have worried because Armentrout was able to make me fall in love with Zayne almost as much as I love Roth. Trinity is a great fit for him, and I\’m so glad that the storyline went in this direction because it is so great!! I wish we were able to get Zayne\’s viewpoint throughout the novel, because I\’m sure what he was thinking about Trinity would have been amazing. Zayne is such a good guy, but Trinity pushed him past some dark secrets and really tested his boundaries. It would have been amazing to see what he was thinking about her during those times. Also, with Trinity\’s eye disease, which JLA also has. I really thought Armentrout did an amazing job explaining it in a way for readers to understand this rare eye disease. I can\’t imagining going through that process, and when Trinity freaked out when Zayne essentially blocked all vision – that would be me everyday thinking about the future not being able to see. That is my worst fear – losing my vision, and Armentrout was really brave for making her main character have something so personal to her life. I\’m so glad I didn\’t let me hesitance stop me from reading this book, because now I need to know more and more about what is going to happen to these characters! Fans of JLA and The Dark Elements series is going to LOVE this next installment!

 

Review #5

Free audio Storm and Fury (The Harbinger #1) – in the audio player below

OMG!!!! Storm and Fury is about Eighteen-year-old Trinity Marrow may be going blind, but she can see and communicate with ghosts and spirits. Her unique gift is part of a secret so dangerous that she\’s been in hiding for years in an isolated compound fiercely guarded by Wardens–gargoyle shape-shifters who protect humankind from demons. If the demons discover the truth about Trinity, they\’ll devour her, flesh and bone, to enhance their own powers. When Wardens from another clan arrive with disturbing reports that something out there is killing both demons and Wardens, Trinity\’s safe world implodes. Not the least because one of the outsiders is the most annoying and fascinating person she\’s ever met. Zayne has secrets of his own that will upend her world yet again–but working together becomes imperative once demons breach the compound and Trinity\’s secret comes to light. To save her family and maybe the world, she\’ll have to put her trust in Zayne. But all bets are off as a supernatural war is unleashed… I had read the Dark Elements series and loved it, I loved Layla, Roth and Zayne, but I\’m going to say something that people won\’t agree with…I loved this story a hell of a lot more than the Dark elements. *throws hands over face* From the moment I picked up this book I could not put it down, I had to know what was going to happen, I loved Trinity and I love Zayne, and them two together are awesome, and I can not wait to find out what will happen between them again. I can\’t wait for the next one, please be June !!! Happy reading 🙂

 




Galaxyaudiobook Member Benefit

- Able to comment

- List watched audiobooks

- List favorite audiobooks

- Bookmark will only available for Galaxyaudiobook member


GalaxyAudiobook audio player

If the audio player does not work, please report to [email protected] ( Or scroll up a little you will find the "REPORT CONTENT" button) , we will fix it as soon as possible .
Audio player is currently down for maintenance (may be 2 hours), please wait... or come back later.
Hi guys, thank you so much for your reports about the audio player issues. We have read all of them, the audio player works fine now. Please reload the website and play audio again.

Hi everyone, please be noticed that the Audio player doesn't play next track on IOS version < 15.6. If you are facing that issue, just upgrade your IOS to version 15.6 to fix it. Enjoy!

Hi guys, the "Bookmark" button above only bookmark the current playing time of the audio player, if you want to do browser bookmark please press: Ctrl+D for desktop, for mobile device please visit https://galaxyaudiobook.com/how-to-add-bookmark-on-iphone-or-android to read the guide.

Paused...
x 0.75
Normal Speed
x 1.25
-60s
-30s
-15s
+15s
+30s
+60s

GalaxyAudiobook.com Audio Player

Please wait 6 Seconds and then open "Audio Player" in new tab.

0

    Download and continue play audio on the Mobile App

    App Name: Short Stories And Audios

    Download and continue play audio on the Mobile App

    App Name: Short Stories And Audios

    Previous

    Sea of Ruin

    Better Than Before

    Next

    Audiobooks for you!

    Fast search

    All Series - All Author - All Narrated -  Random Books

    Leave a Comment